(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Matrimony Maheshwari Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Maheshwari Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA



My Sister's name is Arpita Mungad. She has completed MBA recently. We come from an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



I am Jyoti Sanjaykumar Soni.. basically belongs to Parli Vaijanath, Beed dist. Maharashtra. I work as Asst. Manager in Central Bank Of India in Navsari, Gujarat from Jully 2015. My family is simple and middle class. Searching for guy who stays in Gujarat or Maharshtra which better suits profile..

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M.Arch.
  • Occupation : Student



Shweta has a pleasing personality and is soft-spoken. She likes to mix with people and has leadership qualities. She is a National basketball player and has played in over 15 National Games. She has won several 'best player' awards and has captained Maharashtra state. Hobbies: She loves to travel and read books Education: Currently pursuing her Master's degree in Architecture at the Deakin University in Geelong, Melbourne Bachelor of Architecture - Deakin university of Architecture, Geelong Melbourne Graduate Diploma in Interior Design, Babubhai Nanavati College of Architecture Blood Group: B RH ve Family: Father: Late Shri Yogesh Mundada Mother: Sayali Mundada daughter of Radhika and Kumar Sathe, Pune Sister: Shivani Mundada