Keep me logged in

Maheshwari Canada Grooms

Showing 1000+ Maheshwari Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Location : Mississauga, Canada
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hello everyone, i have created this profile for myself.I love to make people laugh and have fun with friends as that is what my nature like. I like people with good sense of humour, jovial in nature and easy going. I love going to gym and am pretty health conscious. I am an extrovert, social person and like talking to people. Basically, be happy go lucky in life and practical at the same time given responsibilities towards one's family. I do professional singing, love travelling, long drive and listening to proper Bollywood soft romantic music . I come from educated background where my father is CA and mother is housewife. I have one elder brother (CA), bhabhi (CA) and one nephew well settled in mumbai. Currently I am in Canada landed here in March starting for client assignment for a period of two years but I m open to marriage and welcome you.. :) We are basically from Ratlam M.P.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : SCARBOROUGH, ONTARIO, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant



My name is BHAVESH. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my MBA and currently work in the Private Sector as a Consultant.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Brampton, Ontario Canada, Canada
  • Education : BPharm
  • Occupation : Executive



I am good looking down to earth confident person belonging to a well respected family. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life. I am looking for a life partner who would be a great companion and good friend for me..

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Consultant



Just looking for someone to grow with